About Atsena
Clinical and Scientific Advisory Boards
Clinical and Scientific Advisory Boards
Andreas K. Lauer
Professor and Thiele-Petti Chair of Ophthalmology
Casey Eye Institute, Oregon Health & Science University
Mark Pennesi
Professor in Ophthalmology
Oregon Health & Science University
Kimberly Stepien
Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Benjamin Yerxa
Chief Executive Officer
Foundation Fighting Blindness
Aravind Asokan, PhD
Professor and Director of Gene Therapy
Duke University
accessibility optionsAccessibility
Text Size